Month of Balance Day 26

IMG_0903I’ve been to my Home Home, visiting my dad & sisters since Wednesday. It’s always a treat to spend time with them. They were super sweet and helped us to celebrate my birthday a bit early. Where else can you get three sisters to help you take your kid sledding? My family is always been such a source of strength for me. IMG_7715El Sugar & I also went on a date to the Rumpus Room. I highly recommend it. If you go, get the Bacon and the Deviled Eggs. They are both under the ‘snacks’ category. If you know anything about me you know I’m a snack kind of girl. Those snacks, those are my kind of snacks. We had a super cute date. And it was so nice to spend some one on one time with my Man.

Listening to: I’m Happy by Pharrell Williams off the Despicable Me soundtrack. Just watched both movies today. HILARIOUS.

About Heidi

I'm a hiking, camping, reading, writing and cooking mom to two crazy boys. I love to knit in my free time.
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

